HALLITUS
2017-2019

Helem Halonen

Puheenjohtaja

helem.halonen@shseura.fi

+358 40 196 4401

Antti Halonen

Varapuheenjohtaja

antti.halonen@shseura.fi

+358 41 501 9618

Samantha Matute

Sihteeri

samantha.matute@shseura.fi

+358 44 988 1470

Patricia Kekki

Rahastonhoitaja

patricia.kekki@shseura.fi

+358 40 961 2999

Fernando Maradiaga

Edustaja

fernando.maradiaga@shseura.fi

+358 44 988 4420

Melany Quan

Edustaja

melany.quan@shseura.fi

+358 41 706 9246

Gilberto Matute

Edustaja

gilberto.matute@shseura.fi

+504 9729 8250

Kunniajäsenet

Dennis Cerrato

Kunniajäsen

dennis.cerrato@shseura.fi

+504 9983 5480

Hendry Rivera

Kunniajäsen

hendry.rivera@shseura.fi

+504 3290 6374

Laura Saravia

Kunniajäsen

laura.saravia@shseura.fi

+504 9924 4303

Susan Jensen

Kunniajäsen

susan.jensen@shseura.fi

Sara Carvajal de Popa

Kunniajäsen

sara.carvajardepopa@shseura.fi

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0